Other Committees

Delegates to Fellowship of Churches — 3yr term

2016 Klea Espy
2017 Sue Wilson
2018 Brenda Ragar

Foundation/Memorial Committee — Meet as needed 3yr term

2017 Tom Peachey
2017 Corliss Marsh
2018 Dottie Layer
2018 Lucile Torgerson
2018 Dave Long

New officers are listed in BOLD


Pastoral Relations – Meet as needed

3yr term

2016 Jim Wilcox
2017 Susan Stewart
2017 Lynn Wilcox
2018 Floyd Emerson
2018 Dottie Layer

Nominating Committee- Meet as needed

Delegates to Central Pacific Conference